Skip to main content

School Leadership

Heartland Charter School services families in Kern, Santa Barbara, and San Luis Obispo Counties.

955 Stanislaus Street, Maricopa, CA 93252-9779

Office Phone: (661) 525-1178
Fax: (661) 465-4544

Heartland Charter School

Principal

Courtney McCorkle | courtney@heartlandcharterschool.org | (661) 477-2200

Assistant Principal

Christine Ang | christine@heartlandcharterschool.org | (650) 400-4855

High School Success Coordinator

Becky Skaggs | rebecca@inspireschools.org | (661) 549-6445

Special Education Administrator

Dr. Steven James | stevenj@inspireschools.org | (626) 594-1717

Family Liaisons

Kern
April Deyoe | april.deyoe@heartlandcharterschool.org | (661) 379-0540

Carla McCoy | carla.mccoy@heartlandcharterschool.org | (661) 200-9329

Nancy Oxford | nancy.oxford@heartlandcharterschool.org | (661) 912-9370

Santa Barbara
Sarah Conley | sarah.conley@heartlandcharterschool.org | (805) 723-0766

San Luis Obispo
Jenn McCune | jenn.mccune@heartlandcharterschool.org | (805) 242-6841