Skip to main content

School Leadership

Heartland Charter School services families in Kern, Tulare, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Los Angeles, San Bernardino, Inyo, Kings, and Ventura Counties.

955 Stanislaus Street, Maricopa, CA 93252-9779

Office Phone: (661) 525-1178
Fax: (661) 465-4544

Heartland Charter School

Executive Director

Courtney McCorkle | courtney@heartlandcharterschool.org | (661) 477-2200

Deputy Executive Director

Kate Rowe | kate.rowe@heartlandcharterschool.org | (559) 313-3112

Regional Director

Christine Ang | christine.ang@heartlandcharterschool.org | (650) 400-4855

Regional Director

Callie Johnson | callie.johnson@heartlandcharterschool.org | (661) 444-5260

Family Liaisons

Kern
April Deyoe | april.deyoe@heartlandcharterschool.org | (661) 379-0540

Carla McCoy | carla.mccoy@heartlandcharterschool.org | (661) 200-9329

Nancy Oxford | nancy.oxford@heartlandcharterschool.org | (661) 912-9370

Santa Barbara
Sarah Conley | sarah.conley@heartlandcharterschool.org | (805) 723-0766

San Luis Obispo
Jenn McCune | jenn.mccune@heartlandcharterschool.org | (805) 242-6841